Lisa’s Favorite Resources

Mobile Apps

Infinite Abundance by Chopra Enterprises Corporation

LEARN MORE

10 Best Meditation Apps To Help You Master Meditation

LEARN MORE

Gratitude Journal 365 by Justin Sebastian: Daily dose of gratitude

LEARN MORE

Texture Magazine Subscription: Enjoy over 200 magazines, anytime you want, with the Texture app.

LEARN MORE

Open to Receive Love and Abundance Meditation

Guided Meditation Audios

Chakra Healing: Guided Meditation And Creative Visualization by Aimee Rebekah Shea

LEARN MORE\

Mantra Meditation For Creating Abundance: A 40-Day Program Using The Power Of Sacred Sound

LEARN MORE\

The Secret To Attracting Wealth by Kelly Howell

LEARN MORE

Books

The Big Leap by Gay Hendricks

With over 100,000 copies sold, New York Times bestselling author Gay Hendricks demonstrates how to go beyond your internal limits, release outdated fears and learn a whole new set of powerful skills and habits to liberate your authentic greatness. Fans of Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Marianne Williamson, and Gabrielle Bernstein will discover the way to break down the walls to a better life.

LEARN MORE

Life Magic by Laura Bushnell

What if you could let go of the fear, worry, and indecision that steers your life? What if you could find your life’s true purpose? What if every day was filled with a sense of fun, lightness, and magic? In her first book, psychic healer Laura Bushnell shows readers how to do just that, and live the life of their dreams.

Laura Bushnell has been developing and teaching her life-changing techniques for over thirty years. She has a successful practice in Los Angeles, with clients ranging from CEOs to politicians, from stay-at-home moms to many top names in the entertainment industry. Through her study of ancient magic alchemy and ritual, Laura has developed a program that can work for anyone.

Using her 7 Keys, readers will learn to trust their instincts, let go of the past, create enlightened relationships, and connect with their spirit. Through her own experiences and real-life stories from her clients, she employs a gentle, encouraging tone that makes the spiritual concepts easy to follow. From simple exercises for shedding fears, to more elaborate rituals for getting a new job, finding true love, connecting to angels, and more, Life Magic is inspiring, accessible, and filled with practical suggestions for creating results.

LEARN MORE

I Declare by Joel Osteen

Broken into thirty-one segments, this book defines the most powerful blessings in Scripture and encourages readers to declare one each day for a month. The declarations will affirm God’s blessings in the area of health, family legacy, decisions, finances, thoughts, outlook, and overcoming obstacles.

LEARN MORE

The Kybalion

A Study of The Hermetic Philosophy of Ancient Egypt and Greece by Three Initiates

An unabridged edition of the 1908 printing: A Study of The Hermetic Philosophy of Ancient Egypt and Greece

LEARN MORE

Ask and It Is Given

Learning to Manifest Your Desires by Esther Hicks

LEARN MORE

Crystals and Gemstones

Zen With Gems:

I purchase all of my stones from Melodie. She has the most magical crystals and gemstones in all the land! Melodie created a special coupon code especially for Goddess Lifestyle Plan community. Use code MAGIC10 at checkout to receive 10% off your purchase.

LEARN MORE

Extra Support From Lisa

 

I am here for you ALWAYS – please know that!

If you’d like to discuss potential ways I can help and support you,
please click here to schedule a complementary Discovery Call with me!